AgriHub

The Agricultural Hub is one of CEOSS’ investment projects that aims to maximize agricultural investment opportunities to ensure the principle of equal opportunities and equal accessibility to different high-quality services, through increasing service availability outlets for the poorest and most vulnerable groups and communities.

Objective

Maximizing CEOSS’ economic returns through providing economic services based on competition, quality, and investing in the private sector’s resources in favor of farmers through working on value chains as well as enhancing the competitiveness of agricultural products in local and international markets.

 

Post-harvest services station

(sorting, packaging, cooling, and drying)

for preparing agricultural products

Objective:
Maximizing crops’ added value through post-harvest processes. The station works on crops for both local and international markets. Crops include onions, garlic, pomegranate, mangoes, grapes, green beans, and carrots.

Agricultural machinery and equipment

 

Objective:

Improving product quality, reducing waste, reducing production cost, and improving productivity through all phases from soil preparation to harvest

Marketing and Production Requisites Center

Objective:

Studying and analyzing local agricultural markets with the aim of reaching more profitable markets while applying a contractual agricultural system, by facilitating signing marketing contracts between small farmers and markets; and providing technical support and production requisites, whether seeds, seedlings, or high-quality fertilizers.

Agricultural Land

Objective:

Show-casing different agricultural models for safe clean agriculture as educational models that can be replicated by farmers for learning and acquiring experiences in modern agricultural practices as replicable models for entrepreneur farmers in Upper Egypt

Entities with which work took place

The soil analyses lab of the agricultural directorate

Tanta Motors Company

Americana Group

The Ministry of Agriculture

Master Pack for Trading Agencies

Nada Company for Exporting Agricultural Crops,

Daltex Corporation

Hadaba Company for Import and Export

Basma Factory for Food Industries

Al-Asdiqaa’ Company for Refrigerated Transport, Import and Export

Trans Orient for Marketing (TOM)

The Agricultural Research Center

New Motors Company

Ramses Factory for Fresh Juices

University of Minia, Faculty of Agriculture

English

مركز الخدمات الزراعية

مركز الخدمات الزراعية هو أحد المشروعات الاستثمارية بالهيئة، والذي يهدف إلى تعظيم فرص الاستثمار الزراعي بما يضمن مبدأ تكافؤ الفرص والإتاحة العادلة للخدمات المختلفة ذات الجودة العالية من خلال زيادة منافذ إتاحة الخدمات إلى الفئات والمجتمعات الأكثر فقرًا واحتياجًا

الهدف

تعظيم العائد الاقتصادي للهيئة من خلال تقديم خدمات اقتصادية أساسها المنافسة والجودة واستثمار موارد القطاع الخاص لصالح المزارعين من خلال العمل على سلاسل القيمة وتدعيم القدرة التنافسية للمنتجات الزراعية في الأسواق المحلية والدولية

محطة خدمات ما بعد الحصاد

(فرز وتعبئة وتبريد وتجفيف)

لتجهيز المنتجات الزراعية

الهدف تعظيم القيمة المضافة للمحاصيل من خلال معاملات ما بعد الحصاد وتعمل المحطة على محاصيل للسوق المحلي والدولي  مثل البصل والثوم والرمان والمانجو والعنب والفاصوليا الخضراء والجزر.

الميكنة والمعدات الزراعية

الهدف تحسين جودة المنتجات وتقليل الفاقد وخفض تكاليف الإنتاج وتحسين الإنتاجية عبر مراحل تهيئة التربة حتى الحصاد

مركز التسويق ومستلزمات الإنتاج

الهدف دراسة وتحليل الأسواق الزراعية المحلية بهدف الوصول إلى الأسواق الأكثر ربحية، مع تطبيق نظام الزراعة التعاقدية من خلال تيسير توقيع تعاقدات تسويقية بين صغار المزارعين والأسواق وتوفير الدعم الفني ومستلزمات الإنتاج من تقاوي وشتلات وأسمدة عالية الجودة.

مكون الاراضي الزراعية

الهدف تقديم نماذج زراعية مختلفة للزراعة النظيفة الآمنة وقابلة للتكرار كنماذج تعليمية للمزارعين للتعلم واكتساب الخبرات في الممارسات الزراعية الحديثة كنموذج يمكن تكراره لرواد الأعمال من المزارعين في صعيد مصر.

الشركات التي تم العمل معها

معمل تحليل التربة بمديرية الزراعة

شركه طنطا موتورز

مصنع أمريكانا للصناعات الغذائية

وزارة الزراعة

شركة ماستر للتوكيلات التجارية

شركة الندى لتصدير الحاصلات الزراعية

شركه دالتكس

شركة الهضبة للاستيراد والتصدير

مصنع بسمة للصناعات الغذائية

شركة الأصدقاء للنقل المبرد والاستيراد والتصدير

شركة عبر الشرق

مركز البحوث الزراعية

شركه نيو موتورز

مصنع رمسيس فريش للعصائر الطبيعية

كلية الزراعة جامعة المنيا

العربية